Business Directory

MARKETING

Jerry Fireman
Structured Information
Email: jerry_fireman@strucinfo.com
Phone: 781-728- 5068

Creates marketing content such as articles, case studies, white papers, blogs, etc. for technology companies.

Colleen Neutra

Neutra Design
Phone: 508-789-9511
Design studio providing branding solutions, publication design, environmental graphics, and infographics.

Matthew Pare

Noreast Custom Apparel 
Email: sales@noreastapparel.com
Website: http://www.noreastapparel.com/
Phone: (978)-703-0974
181 Steadman St, Unit 5
Lowell, MA 01851

Our mission is to print awesome apparel, for awesome people doing incredible things! Screen printing, embroidery and design services to create and produce your custom apparel.

ANIMAL CARE/TRAINING/GROOMING

Dr. Jeremy Gransky
At Home Veterinary
Phone: 508-653- 4300
Email: office@athomevet.net
Website: www.athomevet.net

Provides at home veterinary care for small animals.

Nancy Braun
Dog Training
Email: caninecoach.wellesley@gmail.com
Phone: 617-803- 0978

Provides dog training

HEALTHCARE

Dr. Elaine Metcalf (Burgess)
Obstetrician/Gynecologist
Phone: 617 332 2345
Address: Newton-Wellesley OB/GYN 2014 Washington St, #768 Newton, MA 02461

OB/GYN specializing in exercise in pregnancy

Dr. Nimish Shah
Psychopharmachologist
Website: www.ProgressiveTx.com
Phone: 508-834- 3183

Doctor of Nursing Practice

Dr. Sean Rockett
Orthopedics New England
Email: Kmee@orthopedicsne.com
Phone: 617-527- 5040

Orthopedic Surgeon

Chad Messina
Chiropractor
Email: drchadmessina@messinafamilychiropractic.com
Phone: 508.439.3118

Dr. Brien Daly
Obstetrician/ Gynecologist
Email: Brien.Daly@Steward.org
Phone: 781-893-2224
Address: Steward St Elizabeths Medical Center 134 South Ave (Rt 30) Weston,Ma 02493

OB/GYN Director Division Gynecologic Surgery

Dr. Adam Polivey
Shaff & Polivy Dental Associates
Website: www.chestnuthilldmds.com
Phone: 617-566-6900
Address: 25 Boylston St, Chestnut Hill, MA 02467

General and cosmetic dental practice

Laura Cohen
Dietitian/Health & Wellness Coach
Website: www.laurahopecohen.com
Email: Lauracohen17@gmail.com
Phone: 617-834-1909

Providing all natural solutions for weight management (weight loss or lean muscle gain), athletic performance and healthy aging.

Susan Singer
Blue Print Medicines
Email: ssinger@blueprintmedicines.com
Phone: 617-844-8217
Address: 38 Sydney St, Cambridge, MA 02139

Fighting cancer and other serious diseases; cancer research

Katrina Shafer
Message Therapist 
Caring Touch Massage Therapy
Phone: 508-864-5010
Website: caringtouchmt.com

Katrina Shafer
Consultant at Rodan + Fields
Phone: 508-864-5010

Life changing Skin Care. Regimen for every skin type. and Enhancements for the Lashes and at home skin tools.

FINANCE

Matthew Malony
Redwood Investments, LLC
Email: mmaloney@redwoodinv.com
Phone: 617-467-3014
Address: One Gateway Center, #802, Newton, MA 02458

Equity focused investmant company in both domestic and international markets

Cheri Brisebois
Vision Wealth Strategies, LLC
Email: cheri@visionwealthstrategies.com
Website: www.visionwealthstrategies.com
Phone: (508) 616-4940

Wealth Planning – Estate Planning – Risk Management – Investment Services

Larry Lepard
Equity Management Associates, LLC
Email: llepard2@ema2.com
Phone: 781-772-1528

Investment management services

Eric Brisebois
Vision Wealth Strategies, LLC
Email: eric@visionwealthstrategies.com
Website: www.visionwealthstrategies.com
Phone: (508) 616-4940

Wealth Planning – Estate Planning – Risk Management – Investment Services

INSURANCE

Jeannette Brooks
Insurance sales

Phone: 508-656-1405
E-mail: jbrooks@charlesriverinsurance.com
website: www.charlesriverinsurance.com

Providing personal auto, home and life insurance as well and commercial and business insurance.

LAW

Tricia C. D’Agostino, Esq.
Margolis & Bloom, LLP
Email: pcd@margolis.com
Phone:617) 267-9700, ext. 562
Website: www.margolis.com

Senior Associate practicing in the following areas: estate planning to minimize estate taxes, preserve assets, protect inheritance for children with special needs, and nominate guardians for young families, creating eligibility for MassHealth coverage of nursing home and home care and filing applications and appeals, and probate administration.

David Burgess, Esq.
Attorney
Website: http://wcnllp.com/attorneys/david-b
Phone: 978.371.1900
Email:david@burgesslaw.com

I specialize in the following areas of the law: Divorce law, employment and business disputes, and criminal defense

Julia Abbott, Esq
Attorney
Email: jabbott@oarlawyers.com
Phone: 781-239-8900
Website: www.oarlawyers.com

Estate Planning Attorney/elder law

EDUCATION

Kate Forsythe
Writing Consultant
Website: writerslinktutoring.com
Email: writerslinktutoring.com

Specializing in the college essay and other academic writing.

Kelly Barry
Educator
Phone: 781-864-9037

Hospital educator for Pre-K through 12th grade

Tim Lawton
Chemistry Tutor
Email: Tim.J.Lawton@gmail.com
Phone: 508-523-9956

High school/General College Chemistry tutor

REAL ESTATE/CONSTRUCTION

Pete Holland
Custom Home Builder – Real Estate Buyer/Seller/Broker/Consultant
Email: Pete@riverstonegreen.com
Phone: 617-504-0943

Custom home builder and buyer

Steve Verdelli
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
Email: steve.verdelli@nemoves.com
Phone: 617-922-4714

Residential real estate broker, recognized as an International Diamond Society Top Producer Award in 2014 and 2015

RESTRAUANTS/DINING/FOOD

Andy LoPilato
Pavement Coffeehouse
Email: andy@pavementcoffee.com
Phone #: 617-869-4075
Website: www.pavementcoffee.com

I’m director of operations of a locally owned chain of six coffeeshops that serves high quality coffee and housemade bagels located through Bostons Back Bay and Allston.

Courtney Kelley
Sprout Organic Foods
Email: Courtney@SproutFoods.com
Phone:978-621-1932
Website: http://www.sproutorganicfoods.com

Sales and marketing manager for Sprout Organic Baby Food

LIFE COACHING

Melinda Keegan
Keegan Coaching and Consulting
Email: melinda.keegan@outlook.com
Phone: 781-424-1668

Whole Life Leadership Coaching- For clients to create thriving futures for themselves, their families, their organizations, and their communities.

Katrina Shafer
Health & Wellness Coach
Phone: 508-655-5010

Creating habits that last.